NBA playoff schedule 2019

Good Morning/Afternoon/Evening,

These will be the events that will be upcoming from playoffs till end of summer:

  • 2019 NBA Playoffs: April 13 till June

  • 2019 NBA Draft: June 20th, 2019

  • 2019 NBA awards show: June 24th, 2019

  • 2019 Summer League: July 5th-15th

  • BIG3 League: June 22nd – August 24th, 2019




NBA playoff schedule 2019

Friday, May 17

MATCHUP TIME  (ET) NAT TV TICKETS

Toronto

Milwaukee

8:30 PM TNT Tickets as low as $202
EAST FINALS – GAME 2

Saturday, May 18

MATCHUP TIME  (ET) NAT TV TICKETS

Golden State

Portland

9:00 PM ESPN Tickets as low as $188
WEST FINALS – GAME 3

Sunday, May 19

MATCHUP TIME  (ET) NAT TV TICKETS

Milwaukee

Toronto

7:00 PM TNT Tickets as low as $200
EAST FINALS – GAME 3

Monday, May 20

MATCHUP TIME  (ET) NAT TV TICKETS

Golden State

Portland

9:00 PM ESPN Tickets as low as $151
WEST FINALS – GAME 4

Tuesday, May 21

MATCHUP TIME  (ET) NAT TV TICKETS

Milwaukee

Toronto

8:30 PM TNT Tickets as low as $158
EAST FINALS – GAME 4

Wednesday, May 22

MATCHUP TIME  (ET) NAT TV TICKETS

Portland

Golden State

9:00 PM ESPN Tickets as low as $141
WEST FINALS – GAME 5 IF NECESSARY

Thursday, May 23

MATCHUP TIME  (ET) NAT TV TICKETS

Toronto

Milwaukee

8:30 PM TNT Tickets as low as $160
EAST FINALS – GAME 5 IF NECESSARY




Friday, May 24

MATCHUP TIME  (ET) NAT TV TICKETS

Golden State

Portland

9:00 PM ESPN Tickets as low as $166
WEST FINALS – GAME 6 IF NECESSARY

Saturday, May 25

MATCHUP TIME  (ET) NAT TV TICKETS

Milwaukee

Toronto

8:30 PM TNT Tickets as low as $181
EAST FINALS – GAME 6 IF NECESSARY

Sunday, May 26

MATCHUP TIME  (ET) NAT TV TICKETS

Portland

Golden State

9:00 PM ESPN Tickets as low as $230
WEST FINALS – GAME 7 IF NECESSARY

Monday, May 27

MATCHUP TIME  (ET) NAT TV TICKETS

Toronto

Milwaukee

8:30 PM TNT Tickets as low as $193
EAST FINALS – GAME 7 IF NECESSARY